Reviews

Ann C.
2023-01-11
Amazing Job ! Art was fantastic ! Affordable , Dependable , On time , Professional ! Art was easy to talk too and knew exactly what I needed done. I am definitely recommending Art to all my friends and neighbor's !!! I will be calling Art back if any other interior work is needed !
Shauna S.
2022-12-24
Art answered my request for a quote within 15 minutes. He made me feel comfortable with what he was capable of. He came up on Christmas Eve of all days which worked great for us. Gave us a great quote and completed the job the same day. He was efficient, very nice and respectful, and made sure we reviewed everything to make sure it was to our liking. He had a very long day of painting my interior walls including stairway with extremely high ceilings. I would ABSOLUTELY use him again for any future jobs.
Tara S.
2022-12-22
Art was fantastic! He did a great job painting our railing and fireplace. He was on time. Very efficient and very neat! I will definitely be using him when we get ready to paint all the inside walls. Triple AAA rating.
Dominic L.
2022-12-20
Arthur was fantastic. He was on time, clean, professional and did an awesome job. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of a good reliable, fair priced painter in Henderson/ Las Vegas area.
Richard S.
2022-07-15
Art of High Definition Painting and Handyman Service went beyond what was required, and his work was superior. He removed pop corn ceiling and painted the rooms. Price was reasonable and he is highly professional. This was the second project we used Art for and he did not let us done. I highly recommend you hire Art for your project.
Marisa M.
2022-04-01
HIGH DEFINITION PAINTING AND HANDYMAN SERVICE (Art) painted the whole house- top to bottom, inside and out. It looks fantastic. I highly recommend.
Sarah R.
2022-02-21
He was clean and professional. Very nice man and I would hire again.
John Z.
2021-03-29
Art was THE BEST!! What started out as a simple couple room job turned out to be more involved as was prepping my house to be placed on the market. Art took in all in stride and did a GREAT job. He was on time and DID WHAT HE SAID HE WOULD DO! Imagine that. Price was very fair and Art is a great guy. I highly recommend.